Stay In Touch

Contact Us

BRANCHES - RETAIL

MADINAT ZAYED RETAIL OUTLET - ABU DHABI
+971 55 33 00 910
+971 2 63 444 33
mzretail@mefroz.ae
24°28'48.8"N 54°21'55.6"E
24.480216, 54.365443
Mr. Rayees
Executive - Retail
Mob : +971 55 33 00 910
Tel : +971 2 63 44 433
Mail : rayees@mefroz.ae


AL AIN RETAIL OUTLET - AL AIN
+971 55 44 00 150
+971 3 75 13 676
alainretail@mefroz.ae
24°13'19.0"N 55°46'24.9"E
24.221951, 55.773594
Mr. Shakeer
Executive - Retail
Mob :+971 55 44 00 150
Tel :+971 3 75 13 676
Mail : shakeer@mefroz.ae


MUSSAFAH RETAIL OUTLET - ABU DHABI
+971 55 33 00 936
+971 2 55 22 524
mussafahretail@mefroz.ae
24°19'06.1"N 54°32'10.1"E
24.318371, 54.536139
Mr.Jasir
Executive - Retail
Mob :+971 55 33 00 936
Tel :+971 2 55 22 524
Mail : jasir@mefroz.ae


KARAMA RETAIL OUTLET - DUBAI
+971 55 66 00 290
+971 4 34 26 663
karamaretail@mefroz.ae
Mr.Srinivas Battu
Executive - Retail
Mob :+971 55 66 00 290
Tel :+971 4 34 26 663
Mob :+971 52 64 21 655
Mail : srinivas@mefroz.ae


RAK RETAIL OUTLET - RAK
+971 55 66 00 890
+971 7 22 25 611
rakretail@mefroz.ae
25°47'37.5"N 55°58'26.8"E
25.793762, 55.974111
Mr. Sujith Karuvangattil
Executive - Retail
Mob :+971 52 22239617
Tel : +971 7 22 25 611
Mob :+971-559768814
Mail : ksujith@mefroz.ae

OPERATIONS

ABU DHABI

Mr.Reghu Kolpurath
Logistics in charge
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 97 71 423
Mail : reghu.kolpurath@mefroz.ae

SHARJAH

Mr.Saadiq
Warehouse in charge
Tel : +971 6 53 41 341
Mob : +971 55 894 1006
Mail : saadiq@mefroz.ae

SALES DIVISION

Mr.Sirajuddin K.M
Sales Executive
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 41186

Mr.Sadique
Sales Executive
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 41 006
Mail : sadique@mefroz.ae

Mr.Ali .K.M
Sales Executive
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 42 668

Mr.Rashid(Mussafah)
Sales Executive
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 42 817
Mail : rashid@mefroz.ae

Mr.Nikshad
Philipino Sales Executive
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 39 037
Mail : nikshad@mefroz.ae

WHOLESALE

Mr.Rashid(Mussafah)
Wholesale
Tel : +971 2 55 16 177
Mob : +971 55 89 42 817
Mail : rashid@mefroz.ae

MANAGEMENT

Mr.Ashik Mustafa
Managing Director
Mail :ashik@mefroz.ae

Mr.Riyas.K.M
Executive Director
Mail :riyas@mefroz.ae

Mr.Hamged Mahmood
Brand & Trade Manager
Mail :hamged@mefroz.ae

Mr.Samged Mahmood
Business Development Manager
Mail :sam@mefroz.ae


viagra

cheap viagrageneric viagrageneric viagra onlinebuy viagra cheappills viagra

viagra us

viagra online

viagra 50 mg

viagra for united states

generic viagra

generic viagra 100mg